• Latest News

    Thursday, March 28, 2013

    Stryper Releases New Album "Second Coming"

    Stryper's latest album 'Second Coming' is now available at local retailers, iTunes, AMAZON.COM & the Stryper Online Store!
    The album features sixteen tracks, including new recordings of fourteen songs from the band's early years as well as two brand new songs recorded especially for SECOND COMING, and is produced by Stryper frontman Michael Sweet. Sweet commented, "We're really excited about this record. The re-recorded songs are sounding awesome…better than the originals in many ways! One word to describe the record? Heavier. We've hooked up with some great people - we've got new management, a great album, a great label. We just feel like everything is coming together, and hopefully some big things are to follow." Please see below for the complete track listing.

    SECOND COMING track listing:

    1. Loud N’ Clear
    2. Loving You
    3. Soldiers Under Command
    4. Makes Me Wanna Sing
    5. First Love
    6. The Rock That Makes Me Roll
    7. Reach Out
    8. Surrender
    9. To Hell With The Devil
    10. Calling On You
    11. Free
    12. The Way
    13. Sing Along Song
    14. More Than A Man
    15. Bleeding From Inside Out (new track)
    16. Blackened (new track)

    Stryper - Second Coming EPK (Official)

    • Facebook Comments
    • Google Comments

    1 comentarios:

    Anonymous said... July 26, 2013 at 6:36 AM

    This page really has all the information I wanted about this subject and didn't know who to ask.

    my webpage; visit

    Post a Comment

    Item Reviewed: Stryper Releases New Album "Second Coming" Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Anthony Martinez
    Scroll to Top