• Latest News

    Thursday, September 25, 2014

    Stryper Launches the CD / DVD "Live at the Whisky"

    The live recording was captured at a sold-out show last November at the legendary Whisky a Go Go in West Hollywood, California.

    After the success of his album "No More Hell To Pay". Stryper launches a new album completely live.This album is a concert CD/DVD combination called "Live At The Whisky".Under the seal Frontiers Records. The live recording was captured in a sold-out show in November 2014, in the lejendario Whisky a Go Go in West Hollywood California.

    The DVD contains the music videos "no more hell to pay" and "Simpathy" those who belong to his previous album.It also has a segment on interview.

    "Live At The Whisky" It was produced by Michael Sweet. Michael Says: "We couldn't be more thrilled then to have captured this at the infamous Whisky, where it all began for us. After 30 years, we're still proud to do what we do and hopefully it shows. This is an intimate performance, the way it should be."

    The track listing for "Live At The Whisky" is:

    01. Legacy
    02. Marching Into Battle
    03. You Know What To Do
    04. Loud And Clear
    05. Reach Out
    06. Calling On You
    07. Free 
    08. More Than A Man
    09. The Rock That Makes Me Roll
    10. No More Hell To Pay
    11. Jesus Is Just Alright
    12. Always There For You
    13. All For One
    14. The Way
    15. To Hell With The Devil
    16. Soldiers Under Command

    You can view the trailer from DVD below

    Cover the New Album

    • Facebook Comments
    • Google Comments

    1 comentarios:

    Post a Comment

    Item Reviewed: Stryper Launches the CD / DVD "Live at the Whisky" Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Anthony Martinez
    Scroll to Top