• Latest News

    Sunday, August 30, 2015

    Sweet Comfort Band is recording new album

    The legendary "Sweet Comfort Band" is in the recording studio to release their eighth album in 35 years. His latest album "The Waiting Is Over" was released in 2013.

    The band is currently composed by Rick Thomson, Randy Thomas and Bryan Duncan. Kevin Thomson who was the bassist died in May 2010, the last time the four original members performed together was at the 2001 meeting.

    This new album is the second in which the great bassist Kevin Thomson will not be present.

    We'll have news of this new album very soon. We will be watching for any details revealed in the coming days.
    • Facebook Comments
    • Google Comments

    0 comentarios:

    Post a Comment

    Item Reviewed: Sweet Comfort Band is recording new album Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Anthony Martinez
    Scroll to Top