• Latest News

    Friday, February 5, 2016

    "Jay Sekulow Band" launches new videoclip

    Jay Sekulow Band, composed by Jay Sekulow, John Elefante, John Schlitt, Steve Guthrie, Scott Kirkman, Marco Pangallo and Mark Lee, released their newest music video for the song "The Weight". The video was released on Friday January 29 on their official Facebook page.
    After 11,160 views on Facebook, they have not yet uploaded this video to YouTube.

    Excited to release our newest video for "The Weight." Please Watch and Share with your friends and family.
    Posted by Jay Sekulow Band on viernes, 29 de enero de 2016
    • Facebook Comments
    • Google Comments

    0 comentarios:

    Post a Comment

    Item Reviewed: "Jay Sekulow Band" launches new videoclip Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Anthony Martinez
    Scroll to Top